Contact Us

Hopedale, MA Terminal phone


Toll Free: (800) 654-0055

Tel: (508) 473-8405     Fax: (508) 473-8284
Address: 10 Tandem Way, Hopedale, MA 01747

Dispatch: Jim Ripley | jfripley@braunsexpress.com    Rich Thorpe | rthorpe@braunsexpress.com

President: David Normandin | dnormandin@braunsexpress.com
Vice President: Cynthia Normandin | cnormandin@braunsexpress.com

Operations & Safety Director: William Borek | wborek@braunsexpress.com
Director of Strategic Initiatives: Stephen Normandin | snormandin@braunsexpress.com
Safety Manager: Nick Coffin | ncoffin@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service & Business Development: Matthew Cann | mcann@braunsexpress.com
Human Resources Manager: Lauri Storme | lstorme@braunsexpress.com

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Bolingbrook, IL Terminal


Toll Free: (877) 580-4585

Tel: (630) 378-0800   Fax: (630) 759-2131
Address: 910 Carlow Drive, Suite A, Bolingbrook, IL 60490

Dispatch: Shaun McGlothlin | smcglothlin@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Mike Hill | mhill@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Nate Hale | nhale@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Cranbury, NJ Terminal


Toll Free: (866) 409-5401

Tel: (609) 409-5400    Fax: (609) 409-5410
Address: 2615 Route 130, Cranbury, NJ 08512

Dispatch: Ray Siegmund | rsiegmund@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Ed Lloyd | elloyd@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Doreen Herrera | dherrera@braunsexpress.com
Office Manager: Kerra Brancaccio | kbrancaccio@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Dalton, GA Terminal


Toll Free: (800) 287-1881

Tel: (706) 278-4031    Fax: (706) 278-2062
Address: 165 Bear Creek Road, Dalton, GA 30721

Dispatch: Jim McDaris | jmcdaris@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Ron Harder | rharder@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service & Business Development: Michael W. Hill | mwhill@braunsexpress.com
Office Manager: Cheryl Marcus | cmarcus@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Pam Bonds | pbonds@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Eagan, MN Terminal


Tel: (651) 454-4573
Address: 2950 Lexington Avenue, Eagan, MN 55121

Terminal Manager: Jim Christenson | jchristenson@braunsexpress.com

Customer Service: Tina Johnson | tjohnson@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Elkridge, MD Terminal


Toll Free: (866) 456-0950

Tel: (240) 456-0950    Fax: (410) 579-1645
Address: 6635 Business Parkway, Suite 300, Elkridge, MD 21075

Dispatch: Chris O'Brien | cobrien@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Chad Blake | cblake@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Amy Pryor | apryor@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Milwaukee, WI Terminal


Toll Free: (888) 461-8600

Tel: (414) 461-8600   Fax: (414) 461-3552
Address: 6066 N 76th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53218

Dispatch: Mike Pipp | mpipp@braunsexpress.com    Jason Moilanen | jmoilanen@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Kevin Wall | kwall@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Janet Strobl | jstrobl@braunsexpress.com    Cathy Bliss | cbliss@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Syracuse, NY Terminal


Toll Free: (800) 883-6313

Tel: (315) 454-0288   Fax: (315) 454-0873
Address: 6717 Pickard Drive, Syracuse, NY 13211

Dispatch: Craig Hoffman | choffman@braunsexpress.com

Terminal Manager: Kelly Riley | kriley@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Carmella Angotti | cangotti@braunsexpress.com

Call our local terminal for local service questions, or feel free to call our corporate office if you prefer.

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!



Customer Service & Billing Questions


Toll Free: (800) 654-0055

Customer Service: Michelle Zaccardi | mzaccardi@braunsexpress.com
Customer Service: Diane Chalmers | dchalmers@braunsexpress.com

Accounts Receivable Manager: Stephanie Connolly | sconnolly@braunsexpress.com
Accounts Receivable: Phill Cann | pcann@braunsexpress.com

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Accounts Payable Questions


Toll Free: (800) 654-0055

SEND ALL INVOICES TO: ap@braunsexpress.com

Accounts Payable Manager: Jill Henderson | jhenderson@braunsexpress.com
Accounts Payable: Christy Lynch | clynch@braunsexpress.com

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!


Freight Claims Questions & Filing


Toll Free: (800) 654-0055

EMAIL CLAIMS TO: freightclaims@braunsexpress.com

Download Freight Claim Form Here

Thank you for choosing Braunís Express!